11225 Challenger Avenue Odessa, FL. 33556

1-800-260-8830

About us

Established in 1999, Freedom's evolution took us from an Industry Leader in Electronic Component Distribution to a Full Service Global Supply Chain Partner.  We manage the entire component life-cycle to support your production and resolve inventory and supply chain challenges. Our Global Reach spans The Americas, Europe, and Asia.

With an established Focus Line of Factory Direct Brands, Original Equipment Manufacturers, Electronics Manufacturing Services (EMS), and IDH relationships, we reduce extended lead times, offer PPV Cost savings on lead time and spot buys, and resolve allocated and obsolete/EOL electronic component issues. 

Freedom Stocks and manages millions of electronic components from thousands of manufacturers in our ISO 9001:2015 and ANSI/ESD S20.20 certified warehouse.  In addition, we offer Inventory Management Solutions designed to provide customers with the best ROI on their excess inventory.

Tier-1 Quality ensures only the absolute best customer experience.   

Read More

View Larger Map

We invite you to come tour our facility in person. In the meantime, take a virtual tour.
meet

Our Staff


Bob Miller
Sales Manager
Ext: 218
DID: 1-727-835-0283
bob@freedomsales.com
 

Breanna Banaciski
Sales Assistant
Ext: 245
DID: 1-727-835-1165
breanna@freedomsales.com
 

Britainy Carnes
Adminstrative Assistant
Ext: 216
DID: 1-727-835-0281
britainy@freedomsales.com
 

Caanan Brown
Account Executive
Ext: 219
DID: 1-727-835-1424
caanan@freedomsales.com
 

Christopher DePaolo
Account Executive
Ext: 215
DID: 1-727-835-1423
christopher@freedomsales.com
 

Corey Maida
Account Executive
Ext: 236
DID: 1-727-835-0280
corey@freedomsales.com
 

Dave Dyvig
Account Executive
Ext: 239
DID:1-727-835-1503
dave@freedomsales.com
 

Doc Lawson
Account Executive
Ext: 242
DID: 1-727-835-1506
dlawson@freedomsales.com
 

Elijah "Rico" Thomas
Account Executive
Ext: 214
DID: 1-727-835-0279
elijah@freedomsales.com
 

Frank Andino
Account Executive
Ext: 227
DID: 1-727-835-0287
frank@freedomsales.com
 

Grant Culbreth
Account Executive
Ext: 222
DID: 1-727-835-0285
grant@freedomsales.com
 

Gisella Rosas
Administrative Assistant
Ext: 226
DID: 1-727-835-1428
grosas@freedomsales.com
 

Jason Houston
Windows Systems Admin
Ext: 211
DID: 1-727-835-1399
houston@freedomsales.com
 

Ian Appleby
Account Executive
Ext: 240
DID: 1-727-835-1504
ian@freedomsales.com
 

Jack Pickrem
Account Executive
Ext: 237
DID: 1-727-835-0289
jack@freedomsales.com
 

Jason Appleby
Sales Manager
Ext: 213
DID: 1-727-835-0278
jason@freedomsales.com
 

Jeremy Peters
Senior Account Manager
Ext: 217
DID: 1-727-835-0282
jeremy@freedomsales.com
 

Katelynn Pensyl
Sales Assistant
Ext: 244
DID: 1-727-835-1508
katelynn@freedomsales.com
 

Kim Delaney
Account Executive
Ext: 235
DID: 1-727-835-1501
kim@freedomsales.com
 

Kimberly Gardner
Account Executive
Ext: 232
DID: 1-727-835-0284
kgardner@freedomsales.com
 

Kimberly Mcdaniel
Inspections Supervisor
Ext: 207
DID: 1-727-835-1397
kimberly@freedomsales.com
 

Liliana Parsons
Account Executive
Ext: 231
DID: 1-727-835-1152
lparsons@freedomsales.com
 

Luke Rooks
Inventory Specialist
Ext: 208
DID: 1-727-835-1398
luke@freedomsales.com
 

Matt Martin
Account Executive
Ext: 220
DID: 1-727-835-1425
matt@freedomsales.com
 

Molly Magrie
Office Manager
Ext: 233
DID: 1-727-835-0286
molly@freedomsales.com
 

Rich Laudadio
Warehouse and Logistics Manager
Ext: 223
DID: 1-727-835-0288
rich@freedomsales.com
 

Sara Brown
Account Executive
Ext: 224
DID: 1-727-835-1427
sara@freedomsales.com
 

Skylar Mckay
Account Executive
Ext: 212
DID: 1-727-835-0277
skylar@freedomsales.com
 

Tom Tsotsos
Distributor Sales
Ext: 225
DID: 1-727-835-1166
tom@freedomsales.com
 

Wesley Stroud
Account Executive
Ext: 246
DID: 1-727-835-1154
wesley@freedomsales.com
 

Zachary Pruitt
Account Executive
Ext: 243
DID: 1-727-835-1507
zpruitt@freedomsales.com
 

Our Community

Volunteer Work, Charities, Coaching, Donations, Sponsorship, Internship, Local Business Partners Freedom values being a part of our great community.

Read More
our clients say

Testimonials

"We were looking for an extremely specific capacitor that had gone obsolete and not only did Freedom find it for us, but they were 75% cheaper than their competitors. This was impressive on many levels, but the main one being that we didn't ask for the price to be lowered. Freedom went beyond our expectations."

Senior Buyer,
ISS

"Freedom Sales has been a great vendor for us.  The staff are always quick to respond to quotes, have made timely deliveries, and consistently provides us with quality parts at great prices.  I feel fortunate to have Freedom Sales in our supplier arsenal." 

Purchasing Manager,
Ram Electronics